LLC · Auburn, WA
Fable Goods LLC
LLC in Auburn, Washington · Document #23810865 · Inactive
Record reference date: Not reported
Details may be incomplete or outdated. “Not reported” means a usable value is unavailable.
About this record
Fable Goods LLC is an inactive Arizona limited liability company filed on April 8, 2025 (document 23810865). Its registered agent is Danielle Holliday.
Registration details
- Status
- InactiveRecord reference date: Not reported
- Entity type
- Limited Liability Company
- Filed
- April 8, 2025Reported filing date
- Document number
- 23810865
- Registration jurisdiction
- Arizona
- Principal city + ZIP
- Auburn, WA 98002
- Registered agent
- Danielle Holliday
- Home state
- Washington
- Industry (NAICS)
- 445120 · Convenience Stores
Registered agent and officers
Names and roles are reported on filings; matching names do not establish identity or ownership.
- Registered agent
- Danielle Holliday
- Manager
- Sher Ahmad
- registered agent
- Danielle Holliday
What this status means / annual report due date
Arizona reports inactive status. This describes the registration record; the exact effect depends on the entity type and reason recorded. A past listing does not establish current authority to operate.
Arizona LLCs do not file an annual report with the Corporation Commission. Corporations file annually by the assigned due date on their entity record.
Also in 98002
| Business | Type | Filed |
|---|---|---|
| Nestrova LLC | LLC | Aug 5, 2025 |
| Ovid Group LLC | LLC | Mar 19, 2025 |
| Havasu Station LLC | LLC | Nov 15, 2024 |
| LEGACY CORNERSTONE 4 LLC | LLC | Jun 30, 2022 |
| BEST GIFT GROUP LLC | LLC | May 11, 2015 |
| WHITFIELD'S UNITED INSURANCE AGENCIES, INC. | Corporation | Mar 3, 2008 |
| WHITFIELD'S UNITED INSURANCE AGENCIES, INC. | Corporation | Jul 28, 2017 |
| BETHEL-BOOTH LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Partnership | Apr 6, 2020 |
| GOLD LOCKER LLC | LLC | Apr 28, 2020 |
| SOUND OXYGEN SERVICE LLC | LLC | Jan 15, 2025 |
Filed in Auburn around the same time
All Auburn filings →| Business | Type | Filed |
|---|---|---|
| Ovid Group LLC | LLC | Mar 19, 2025 |
| Fort Ebey Holdings, LLC | LLC | Dec 18, 2024 |
| Galbc 2 LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |
| Galbc 3 LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |
| Galbc 4 LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |
| Hrc Flooring LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |
| Soo Dalnoboy LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |
| Ta 2 LLC | LLC | Dec 13, 2024 |