Partnership · Brush Prairie, WA
Kja Eugene LLC
LP in Brush Prairie, Washington · Document #604719796 · Active
Record reference date: Not reported
Details may be incomplete or outdated. “Not reported” means a usable value is unavailable.
About this record
Kja Eugene LLC is an active Washington limited liability limited partnership filed on March 11, 2021 (document 604719796).
Registration details
- Status
- ActiveRecord reference date: Not reported
- Entity type
- Limited Liability Limited Partnership
- Filed
- March 11, 2021Reported filing date
- Document number
- 604719796
- Registration jurisdiction
- Washington
- Principal city + ZIP
- Brush Prairie, WA
What this status means / annual report due date
Washington reports an active registration. This does not by itself establish good standing, licensing, ownership or that the business is currently trading.
Washington annual reports are generally due by the last day of the month in which the business was first formed or registered. The entity’s expiration date controls.
Filed in Brush Prairie around the same time
All Brush Prairie filings →| Business | Type | Filed |
|---|---|---|
| Vancouver Natural Medicine, Pllc | Partnership | Mar 11, 2021 |
| 4 Sons Fencing LLC | Partnership | Mar 9, 2021 |
| Johnny Freight Brokerage LLC | Partnership | Mar 9, 2021 |
| Ampro Power Systems, Inc | Corporation | Mar 3, 2021 |
| Drk Brar LLC | Partnership | Feb 22, 2021 |
| Drk Brar Property Management LLC | Partnership | Feb 22, 2021 |
| Trmc Holdings, LLC | Partnership | Feb 16, 2021 |
| Trmc Ventures LLC | Partnership | Feb 16, 2021 |