Partnership · Fife, WA
C&r Electrical LLC
LP in Fife, Washington · Document #605422307 · Active
Record reference date: Not reported
Details may be incomplete or outdated. “Not reported” means a usable value is unavailable.
About this record
C&r Electrical LLC is an active Washington limited liability limited partnership filed on February 9, 2024 (document 605422307).
Registration details
- Status
- ActiveRecord reference date: Not reported
- Entity type
- Limited Liability Limited Partnership
- Filed
- February 9, 2024Reported filing date
- Document number
- 605422307
- Registration jurisdiction
- Washington
- Principal city + ZIP
- Fife, WA
What this status means / annual report due date
Washington reports an active registration. This does not by itself establish good standing, licensing, ownership or that the business is currently trading.
Washington annual reports are generally due by the last day of the month in which the business was first formed or registered. The entity’s expiration date controls.
Filed in Fife around the same time
All Fife filings →| Business | Type | Filed |
|---|---|---|
| D&s Lake, LLC | Partnership | Feb 9, 2024 |
| M&p Donuts LLC | Partnership | Feb 8, 2024 |
| Kone Katembo Property Management LLC | Partnership | Feb 3, 2024 |
| United Protective Services, Inc. | Corporation | Feb 2, 2024 |
| Critical Protection Services, Inc | Corporation | Feb 1, 2024 |
| Swb Logistics Inc | Corporation | Jan 30, 2024 |
| Edralin Home Group LLC | Partnership | Jan 26, 2024 |
| Shalhout And Sons Inc | Corporation | Jan 25, 2024 |