Partnership · Kenmore, WA
Uplake LLC
LP in Kenmore, Washington · Document #605478934 · Active
Record reference date: Not reported
Details may be incomplete or outdated. “Not reported” means a usable value is unavailable.
About this record
Uplake LLC is an active Washington limited liability limited partnership filed on March 28, 2024 (document 605478934).
Registration details
- Status
- ActiveRecord reference date: Not reported
- Entity type
- Limited Liability Limited Partnership
- Filed
- March 28, 2024Reported filing date
- Document number
- 605478934
- Registration jurisdiction
- Washington
- Principal city + ZIP
- Kenmore, WA
What this status means / annual report due date
Washington reports an active registration. This does not by itself establish good standing, licensing, ownership or that the business is currently trading.
Washington annual reports are generally due by the last day of the month in which the business was first formed or registered. The entity’s expiration date controls.
Filed in Kenmore around the same time
All Kenmore filings →| Business | Type | Filed |
|---|---|---|
| Gaoxia LLC | Partnership | Mar 28, 2024 |
| Gtai LLC | Partnership | Mar 26, 2024 |
| Andrew Parsons Photography LLC | Partnership | Mar 25, 2024 |
| Brightsight, LLC | Partnership | Mar 25, 2024 |
| Vg Independent Consulting LLC | Partnership | Mar 25, 2024 |
| Tvh Publishing Ventures LLC | Partnership | Mar 23, 2024 |
| Keegan Information Services LLC | Partnership | Mar 22, 2024 |
| Wwg Investments LLC | Partnership | Mar 21, 2024 |