USBusinessLookup.com
Menu

Pennsylvania

Business records in Upper Providence

20 business records associated with Upper Providence, PA.Filing dates are not reported.Current status is not supplied.

Record reference date: October 6, 2026. Available details and update dates vary by record. Directory coverage.

Coverage and freshness

Record reference date
October 6, 2026
Directory processed
October 18, 2026 · 20:04 UTC
Newest usable city filing date
Not reported

The processing date is when information entered the directory. Filing dates describe reported registrations; neither date means every field changed that day.

How updates and location gaps work

Business records

20 on record
No.BusinessTypeFiledStatus
1Alpha-omega Boutique, Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
2Greenhill Pharmacy IncNot reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
3Springfield Construction CompanyNot reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
4Perkiomen Woods Water Company, Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
5Rhoads IncorporatedNot reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
6Jerry's Ltd.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
7Frank-may Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
8Ad-tech Mfg., Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
9R.c.g., Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
10Hershhorn & Trichon, LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
11C.i.s. Marketing, LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
12Laskyhershhorn Enterprises, LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
13Klh Enterprises, LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
14Creekside Advisors, Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
15Limerick Floors, LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
16Husky Management, L.l.c.Not reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
17Husky Associates, L.p.Not reportedPartnershipNot reportedNot reported
18Zoom Express Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported
19Pinketti Hvac LlcNot reportedLLCNot reportedNot reported
20Signature Clips, Inc.Not reportedCorporationNot reportedNot reported

Browse all filing years and undated records →